St. Mary's An IB World School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

 
 
Summer Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 8 am to 2 pm
 
 

Upcoming Events

To join us for an event, please rsvp to Anne Marie in the Admission Office at admissions@smaa.org or (949) 448-9027, extension 319. We look forward to seeing you!

October

      2019-2020 Application Available

      Monday, October 1, 2018

 

Admission Information Session

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

11:30 – Lunch and Presentation

12:00 – Campus Tour 

November

Admission Information Session

Thursday, November 8, 2018

11:30 – Lunch and Presentation

12:00 – Campus Tour 

January

Admission Information Session

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

11:30 – Lunch and Presentation

12:00 – Campus Tour

 

K-8 Admission Testing Day

Saturday, January 26, 2019

February

       K-8 Application Deadline

       Friday, February 1, 2019

 

       Financial Aid Deadline

       Friday, February 1, 2019

 

 Admission Information Session

 Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 11:30 – Lunch and Presentation

 12:00 – Campus Tour 

March

       K-8 Admission Decision Notification

       Friday, March 1, 2019

 

       Early Education Application Deadline

       Friday, March 1, 2019

 

 Admission Information Session

 Thursday, March 14, 2019

 11:30 – Lunch and Presentation

 12:00 – Campus Tour

 

       Early Education Admission Decision Notification

       Friday, March 15, 2019

 

       K-8 Enrollment Contracts Due

       Wednesday, March 20, 2019

April

       EEP Enrollment Contracts Due

       Friday, April 5, 2019

May

       New Parent Orientation

       Tuesday, May 7, 2019